Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The National Remembrance Day Ceremony—Facebook Live

November 11

The 2020 National Remembrance Day Ceremony in Ottawa looks a little different this year. For the first time, spectators are discouraged from attending the service and encouraged to watch from home. Tune in to pay your respects on Facebook Live beginning at 10:45 am EST. (8:45 am MT)

The two minutes of silence will be held at 11:00 am EST. (9 am MT)

Details

Date:
November 11
Event Category:
Website:
facebook.com/events/382710382890676/